We want to hear from you!

To write or telephone:

Address:            207 Edgewater Road

                              Cliffside Park, NJ 07010-2201

Telephone:       201-945-7310

Fax:                     201-945-0863


On-street parking and in the municipal lot BEHIND the synagogue building. Please do not use the small Library lot to our right. If no one answers the phone, leave a message. We will respond ASAP.

To write or telephone our rabbi:

Study:                 957 Eastlawn Drive

                              Teaneck, NJ 07666-6604

Telephone:       201-837-7353

Fax:                     201-304-0352


Important names and e-mail addresses:

Co-President Nadia Massuda,

Co-President Craig Bassett,


Vice President Judy Golub

Secretary Errol Kaget,

Co-treasurer Garrison Miller,

Co-treasurer Al Glick,

Trustees: Libby Henik, Aaron Klein, Matt Koenig, Joe Massuda, Annette Messing, Daniel Rappoport

David Warner, immediate past president

Elaine Laikin (emeritus)

Gabbaim: Alex Glickman, Joe Massuda, Fred Sheim

Ritual matters: (Kiddushim, parties, High Holy Days services, etc.)

Daniel Rappoport and Aaron Klein, co-chairs, Ritual Committee,

Men's Club @ CBI:

Fund-raising and Events Committee,

House Committee, chair, Joe Massuda

Security Committee, chair, Matt Koenig

G'milut Chasadim / Bikur Cholim Committee, Sue & Al Glick,